Our Board of Directors

President

Mr. Bret Rodriguez
275 S Walnut Bend Road, Suite 102
Cordova, TN 38018
bretrodriguez@bretrodriguez.com

Directors

Board Secretary
Ms. Joni Poynter, RN
Stern Cardiovascular Clinic
jmariepoynter@gmail.com

Mr. Robb Hunter
Havana Mix Cigar Emporium
robb1hunter@aol.com

Clint T. Doiron, MD, FACC
East Tennessee Heart Consultants, P.C.
clint.doiron@gmail.com

Mr. Jimmy L. Minton
US Lobbyist
jlminton1940@gmail.com

Dr. Ken Clenin, DC, CCRD, CSCS
Total Health Chiropractic & Wellness Center
kpclenin@gmail.com

Mr. Jim Bruce
Metro Graphics
jimbruce2918@att.net

Mr. Les Hooper
H & H Services
les@hhservicesgroup.com

Advisory Board

Mr. Terry Carter
terrycarter2009@gmail.com

Dr. Bruce Alpert, MD, FACC
bsa2347@gmail.com

Ms. Barbara Vega
bve456@live.com

Mr. Kenneth Norman
keithnorman65@aol.com

Mr. Brian Gorsuch, PhD, PA-C
b1gorsuch@comcast.net

Ms. Lynda Hammond
lynda.hammond@me.com